Pyle, Bridgend
01639 899321
info@bfl-es.co.uk

About Us

Who are we

“Formed in 2006 BFL Engineering Services Ltd is a versatile and multi skilled provider of mechanical, electrical and building service solutions. We pride ourselves on our capability to offer a professional and collaborative solution to our customers nationwide”

We design, install and maintain buildings with our reputation built on high quality technical delivery, we combine our technical knowledge and engineering pedigree built over time with a growing need for energy conservation, innovation and environmental awareness.

Working closely with our customers, employees and sub-contractors ensures we deliver value for money and effective sustainable solutions.

Our extensive expertise spreads over many sectors making us a leader within our industry,

Our beliefs are underpinned by our vision and values unifying us together to deliver excellence for our clients.

Carl Clement

Director

Mission statement

BFL is committed to providing a customer centered solution for every project.

Our team is committed to delivering high quality work completed on time and within budget ensuring a soft landing for clients and end-users alike, this is underlined by our high client retention rate and customer references.

Meet the BFL Team

Carl Clement
Director

carl@bfl-es.co.uk

David Pollard
Office Manager

david@bfl-es.co.uk

Daniella Gatti
Office Administrator

daniella@bfl-es.co.uk

Dean Wilkinson
M&E Project Manager

dean@bfl-es.co.uk

Dale Phillips
Contracts Manager

dale@bfl-es.co.uk

Gareth Atkinson
Mechanical Manager

gareth@bfl-es.co.uk

Our Accreditations